Spreading the Word by Ananya S Guha

I am not a silent poet

message me if more are
killed or blasted by a mine
or bombed by a cowherd
or one pretending to be
I’m 24/ 7 on the mobile
or Apps
simply message me I’ll
review all recent deaths
and order an inquisition
as to:
were they due to cow slaughter
or terrorists
or farmers’ suicides
or plain suicide
or rape
just let me know
then, the inquisition
will send the report
and I can message you back
for you to forward, backward
spread the word.

View original post

Leave a Reply

